Contact Us‎ > ‎

College Directory

To update any of these listings please contact the Region X Governor at Governor@SSCCC-Region-X.org

Showing 9 items
CollegeAS WebsiteMeeting Dates/TimesAS PresidentAS President E-mailStudent TrusteeStudent Trustee E-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CollegeAS WebsiteMeeting Dates/TimesAS PresidentAS President E-mailStudent TrusteeStudent Trustee E-mail
Cuyamaca College Associated Student Government of Cuyamaca College Fridays, 12:30pm Niveen Almezory  Evan Esparza Evan.Esparza@gcccd.edu 
Grossmont College Associated Students of Grossmont College Board: Tuesdays, 8:00 am; Finance: Thursday, 8:00 am  Kaitlin D’eimon president@asgcinc.org Kaitlin D’eimon president@asgcinc.org 
Imperial Valley College Imperial Valley College ASG Mondays 1:30pm Christine Bermudez asgpres@imperial.edu Christine Bermudez asgpres@imperial.edu 
MiraCosta College Associated Student Government of MiraCosta College Fridays 10:00 AM Juana Reyes jreyes@miracosta.edu Deon Edwards dedwards@miracosta.edu 
Palomar College Associated Student Government Palomar College Wednesdays 1pm Malik Spence mspence@palomar.edu Malik Spence mspence@palomar.edu 
San Diego City College San Diego City College Associated Students Government Fridays Daron Woods dwoods002@sdccd.edu Daron Woods dwoods002@sdccd.edu 
San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa College Associated Student Government Mondays 1:15pm/Wednesdays 12:45pm Ava Fakhrabadi ava.fak7@gmail.com Ava Fakhrabadi ava.fak7@gmail.com 
San Diego Miramar College San Diego Miramar College Associated Student Government Fridays 9am Ricky Marin rmarin@sdccd.edu Ricky Marin rmarin@sdccd.edu 
Southwestern College Associated Student Organization of Southwestern College Tuesdays, 5pm-6:30pm Mona Dibas asopres@swccd.edu Freda Hernandez swcstudenttrustee@swccd.edu 
Showing 9 items